Koolieelsed lasteasutused

 

Jõgeva vald

Jõgeva Lasteaed RohutirtsRohu 8, Jõgeva, 48307Marju Kattelinfo@rohutirts.edu.ee
Jõgeva Lasteaed KarikakarPae 2, JõgevaEvelin Varolinfo@karikakar.edu.ee
Karukella majaKurista keskus 15a, Kurista  
Päikesejänku majaJ. Aamisepa tn 6, Jõgeva alevik  
Kuremaa Lasteaed-AlgkoolPargi 2, Kuremaa, 48445Nelli Seppkuremaa.lasteaed@gmail.com
Siimusti Lasteaed-AlgkoolMetsa 3, Siimusti, 48444Kalle Kolbergkool@siimustilak.edu.ee
Saduküla rühmMõisavahe tee 29, Saduküla, Jõgeva vald 49001  
Laiuse lasteaed (Laiuse Jaan Poska Põhikool)Laiuse, 48443 Siiri Rahnkool@laiusepk.edu.ee
Vaimastvere lasteaed (Vaimastvere Kool)Vaimastvere, 48446Väino Linglasteaed@vaimastverekool.ee
Palamuse Lasteaed Nukitsamees Pähklimäe 1, Palamuse, 49226 Marika Meruskmarika.merusk@nukitsamees.ee
C. R. Jakobsoni nim Torma Põhikooli lasteaedLasteaia 3,  Torma, 48502Heiki Sildnik heiki@tormapk.edu.ee; ly.ant@tormapk.edu.ee
Sadala Kooli lasteaedKooli 8, Sadala, Jõgeva vald 48501Taavi Duvinsadalapk@sadalapk.edu.ee

 

Mustvee vald

Mustvee LasteaedNarva tn 24/1, Mustvee linn, Mustvee vald, 49604Maris Rohtlalasteaed@mustvee.eu
Avinurme Lasteaed NaerulindPõllu 1, Avinurme, Mustvee vald, Jõgevamaa, 42101Maris Rohtlaavinurme.lasteaed@gmail.com
Voore Põhikooli lasteaedVoore küla, Mustvee vald, Jõgevamaa, 49324Külli Ojalasteaialapsed@gmail.com
Kääpa õppekohtKääpa küla, Mustvee vald, Jõgevamaa, 49323  

 

Põltsamaa vald

Põltsamaa Valla Lasteaed  Kuuse 19, Põltsamaa linn, 48104Annika Madissonannika.madisson@poltsamaa.ee
Adavere õppekohtKooli 1, Adavere, 48001   
Aidu õppekohtKooli tee 7, Vägari, 48202   
Esku õppekohtKooli tee 2, Esku, 48131   
Lustivere õppekohtKooli tee 6, Lustivere, 48002  
Pisisaare õppekohtKooli, Pisisaare, 48201   
Puurmani Mõisakooli lasteaedTallinna mnt 11, Puurmani alevikHelina Amurhelina.amur@puurmani.edu.ee

 

uuendatud 11.11.2022